You will prepare a digital meeting to discuss buying Bitcoin in P2P mode

On the afternoon of this Friday, January 8th, at 6pm (-4 GMT), the first edition of 2021 “#FridayCriptographic” will be organized on YouTube. The issue is entitled “How do I buy Bitcoin P2P?”.

As the name indicates, The space is designed to explore how Bitcoin can be acquired in peer-to-peer operations, which is translated into Spanish as person-to-person operations.

As in previous editions, the “#FridayCriptographic” will continue to be organized by the engineer and dealer Anibal Aníbal Garrido and the lawyer Ezio Rojas.

You will prepare a digital meeting to discuss buying Bitcoin in P2P mode
You will prepare a digital meeting to discuss buying Bitcoin in P2P mode

On the other hand, to talk about this topic in particular, Dany Alos, employee of HodlHodl, Nelson Morán, CEO of Obsidiam, and Santiago Sánchez, leader of the LocalCryptos community, will take part as guests.

The organizers of this section hope that the meeting will be useful for anyone who wants to enter the Bitcoin ecosystem and explore the various mechanisms that are available in the market to buy Bitcoin. They have also stated that they hope to point out both the pros and cons that this type of operation offers users.

Meeting times

The digital meeting is planned for the following times:

– 7 p.m. Argentina, Uruguay, Chile

– 6 p.m. Bolivia, Venezuela

– 5 p.m. Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru

– 4 p.m. Mexico

If you’d like to attend the meeting that will be live this Friday, January 8th, You can access it directly from here.

Similar Posts