You will organize a lecture on the introduction of cryptocurrencies as a means of payment in Venezuela

On the afternoon of April 16 there will be an edition of #Cryptographic Friday will be dedicated to the introduction of cryptocurrencies as a means of payment in the Venezuelan economy.

In a meeting entitled “Cryptocurrencies as a Means of Payment in Venezuela: Reality in Numbers”, the organizers, engineer and trader AnÃbal Garrido and lawyer Ezio Rojas You will receive the director of the research company Econanalitica, the economist Asdrúbal Oliveros.

In particular, the meeting will focus on introducing to the public one of Ecoanalitica’s latest research into the payment types made in Venezuela, with an emphasis on the results achieved in the field of cryptocurrencies.

Meeting times

You will organize a lecture on the introduction of cryptocurrencies as a means of payment in Venezuela
You will organize a lecture on the introduction of cryptocurrencies as a means of payment in Venezuela

This meeting will take place live at the following times:

– 7 p.m. Argentina, Uruguay,

– 6 p.m. Bolivia, Venezuela, Chile

– 5 p.m. Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru, Mexico

If you are interested in attending this meeting, which will be held live, you can access it by attending Here.

Similar Posts