What can we expect in the crypto gaming ecosystem in the near future?

Organized by the Blockchain Summit Latam, a meeting will take place today to discuss the potential of the crypto gaming ecosystem.

In this episode, BSL Director Cristóbal Pereira, along with BlockEsport’s Luis Lozada, will analyze the potential of the crypto gaming ecosystem, its impact on the region and the growth of the NFT gaming ecosystem.

The nomination will take place on October 6th on the Blockchain Summit Latam YouTube channel. Interested parties can see it here.

What can we expect in the crypto gaming ecosystem in the near future?
What can we expect in the crypto gaming ecosystem in the near future?

The idea is to talk about the evolution of the gaming ecosystem in blockchain networks and the concept of “Play to Earn” or “Play to Win” promoted by Axie Infinity. In addition, there are many other games today and on different networks that are attracting new users every day. What can we expect in the next few months? Cristóbal Pereira and Luis Lozada will try to answer this question.

time plans

Starts at:

  • 00:00 (+1) Spain
  • 19:00 Chile – Argentina
  • 18:00 Venezuela
  • 5:00 p.m. Mexico – Colombia

“Today we see that the crypto game ecosystem extends beyond Axie Infinity, that while it has been the most popular game, there are many other alternatives and networks that also set the tone of the opportunities that this ecosystem brings us. How can we connect the crypto games ecosystem with traditional games? They will be part of the questions we are trying to solve with Luis, “explained Pereira.

You might be interested in:

Similar Posts