Bitcoin

This afternoon there will be an online meeting on cybersecurity in Bitcoin

For this Friday, April 2nd, there will be a new issue of “# FridayCryptographic”. that is titled “Cybersecurity in Bitcoin” and that is done at 6 p.m. (-4 GMT).

As indicated in the description of the video, the meeting will focus on assessing the various cybersecurity measures recommended when operating with Bitcoin.

Together with the organizers of the meeting, the engineer and trader AnÃbal Garrido and the lawyer Ezio Rojas, Also there are Eudy Zerpa, cybersecurity consultant, and Decentralized, educator and founder of “Money Without Rules”.

This afternoon there will be an online meeting on cybersecurity in Bitcoin
This afternoon there will be an online meeting on cybersecurity in Bitcoin

Among the attendees and organizers of the meeting, they mentioned that this type of meeting is important in providing clarity to Bitcoin users in the field of online security and advice on what best action to take. in this area.

Meeting times

This meeting will take place live at the following times:

– 7 p.m. Argentina, Uruguay, Chile

– 6 p.m. Bolivia, Venezuela

– 5 p.m. Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru

– 4 p.m. Mexico

If you are interested in attending this live meeting, You can access it by typing here.

Similar Posts