Bitcoin

They will organize a competition to test knowledge of the crypto ecosystem

The last edition of the “#FridayCriptographs” for 2020 will take place on the afternoon of this Friday, November 27th at 19.00 (-4 GMT). It concludes with a competition called “Who Wants to Be a Crypto Millionaire?”

As the name suggests, the meeting focuses on presenting a dynamic game that all attendees can participate in to win prizes. As described in the description of the YouTube meeting whatAttendees will have the opportunity to join a fun meeting where they can demonstrate their knowledge of the crypto ecosystem and collect points to win prizes that are given out in cryptocurrencies.

The organizers and hosts of these spaces, engineer and trader Anibal AnĂ­bal Garrido and lawyer Ezio Rojas, have highlighted that they hope to end more than 8 months of meeting the community with a fun game in which participants can win by playing show everything they show you learned during all of this #Friday Cryptography.

Meeting times

They will organize a competition to test knowledge of the crypto ecosystem
They will organize a competition to test knowledge of the crypto ecosystem

The digital meeting is planned for the following times:

– 7 p.m. Bolivia, Venezuela

– 5 p.m. Mexico

– 6 p.m. Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru

– 8 p.m. Argentina, Uruguay, Chile

In the event that you would like to attend this event, which will be held on November 27th, and prove your knowledge to win prizes in cryptocurrencies, Here you find all information.

Similar Posts