They call a digital meeting to analyze the case of Bitcoin’s hash power

On the afternoon of this Friday, July 9th, there will be a new edition of #VrendaCriptografico, entitled â ????Record Difficulty Adjustment: Best Chance To Mine Bitcoin?to????.

As the name suggests, the meeting will focus on the record observed over the past few days related to the drop in hash power within the Bitcoin blockchain and seek to assess its causes and the possible impact that this may have could have the ecosystem and for the rest of the miners who are still working in the network.

Together with the organizers of this room, the engineer and businessman AnÃbal Garrido and the lawyer Ezio Rojas, Alejandro De La Torre, Vice President of the Poolin Mining Pool, and José Parra, CEO of Criptominerca, will be present at this edition.

Meeting times

They call a digital meeting to analyze the case of Bitcoin’s hash power
They call a digital meeting to analyze the case of Bitcoin’s hash power

This digital meeting will take place live at the following times:

– 7:00 p.m. Argentina, Uruguay,

– 6 p.m. Bolivia, Venezuela, Chile

– 17:00 Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru, Mexico

In the event that you would like to attend this meeting, which will take place this Friday afternoon, You can access it by typing here.

Similar Posts