They are hosting a webinar to assess the current state of the DeFi ecosystem

On the afternoon of this Wednesday, June 9th, a new edition of the “#bslAnalisis” will take place. The space organized by the Blockchain Summit Latam, You will focus on the Decentralized Finance (DeFi) ecosystem and the events it is going through.

The issue with the title “What happens at DeFi? News and Perspective ”, will be led by Cristóbal Pereira, CEO of the Blockchain Summit Latam, who You have the opportunity to have Juan Nuvreni, better known as CryptoSheinix, who is the co-founder of the El Token newsletter.

To learn more about the nature of the event and to describe in detail the points that will be expanded, Pereira has stated with Cointelegraph en Español that They are interested in evaluating what is happening in DeFi given the resilience it has shown amid the sharp corrections in the crypto market in general. He also explained that It will seek to spread the word about the networks and protocols that power this DeFi ecosystem, and most importantly, see ways to protect against declining markets.

Meeting times

They are hosting a webinar to assess the current state of the DeFi ecosystem
They are hosting a webinar to assess the current state of the DeFi ecosystem

The digital meeting is planned at the following times:

– 8:00 p.m. Argentina, Uruguay,

– 7:00 p.m. Bolivia, Venezuela, Chile

– 6:00 p.m. Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru, Mexico

If you are interested in taking part in this activity and seeing it live, any questions about what is being presented, You can access it from here.

Similar Posts