The United States has banned a number of foreign officials from entering its territory for human rights violations

The U.S. State Department this Thursday announced new sanctions against 17 foreign officials and their families who are banned from entering the U.S. for alleged human rights abuses in the performance of their duties, including the Salvadoran MP for the National Agreement Party (PCN ) José Antonio Almendáriz.

Similar Posts