Bitcoin

The new edition of Hablemos Decred will deal with cryptocurrencies in Mexico

This Thursday, October 29th, the 19th edition of Hablemos Decred will host Manuel Flores, one of the founders of the Bitcoin Monterrey community and employee of the cryptocurrency space in Mexico. This episode will look at the history of cryptocurrencies in Mexico. the value they bring to the technology and entrepreneurship ecosystem. This was reported in Spanish by Decred to Cointelegraph.

Manuel Flores and the team at Decred en Español will examine the fundamental aspects and historical background of the growth and change of the ecosystem in Mexico and Latin America.

It should be noted that Manuel Flores is IT director at Xoles Consultores, a researcher specializing in cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology. He is also the founder of the Bitcoin Monterrey Community. Co-organizer of BitcoinDay Mexico.

The new edition of Hablemos Decred will deal with cryptocurrencies in Mexico
The new edition of Hablemos Decred will deal with cryptocurrencies in Mexico

Flores’ research focuses on the history of the Internet of Values ​​and its evolutionary step towards Web 3.0, as well as in research on concepts such as cryptoeconomics.

“This will be an opportunity to learn more about the history of cryptocurrencies and imagine what the future of these disruptive technologies that are changing the way we think of money could look like. Digital currencies are becoming part of our daily life and the chances that money as we know it no longer exists is very high, ”emphasized the organizers.

The interview is planned for the following times:

– 7 p.m. Mexico

– 8 p.m. Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru

– 9:00 p.m. Bolivia, Venezuela

– 10 p.m. Argentina, Chile, Uruguay

You might be interested in:

Similar Posts