Bitcoin

The Blockchain Summit Latam will organize a talk on DeFi communities in Latin America

This Wednesday afternoon November 25th at 6:00 p.m. (-4 GMT) A new edition of the #bslSeminar organized by the Blockchain Summit Latam will take place and this time they will focus on the topic “DeFi communities in Ibero America”.

After what we were able to describe in detail in the description of the meeting that can be seen on YouTube, the aim of this lecture is to address the development of the Ibero-American communities that are focused on DeFi in this year 2020 and to evaluate the goals and development that they could see by users and other notable elements.

This meeting will be chaired by Cristobal Pereira, CEO of Blockchain Summit Latam. Next to him will be Guillermo Abellán from DeFi Lab and Paul IronForce from Dai DeFi Latam.

The Blockchain Summit Latam will organize a talk on DeFi communities in Latin America
The Blockchain Summit Latam will organize a talk on DeFi communities in Latin America

To learn a little more about the meeting, we spoke to Pereira from the start He emphasized, “The DeFi ecosystem has been very dynamic around the world as various applications have been developed that offer new products and services such as high yield farming and flash loans.”

To focus on the region, Pereira added Within this ecosystem, it was possible to see how “different emergent DeFi communities” are growing in the Ibero-American region and that they have focused on “delivering collaborative knowledge, support, news”.. And that’s why he came to the conclusion The idea of ​​this type of meeting is to show some administrators of these communities how this work went in 2020 and how they could see community development, adoption and much more.

Meeting times

The digital meeting is planned for the following times:

– 6 p.m. Bolivia, Venezuela

– 4 p.m. Mexico

– 5 p.m. Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru

– 7 p.m. Argentina, Uruguay, Chile

In case you are interested in this event which will be held live this Wednesday 17th November, You can do it from here.

Similar Posts