Skip to content

Buda.com invites online chat about Ethereum with the author “The Infinite Machine”

August 8, 2020

To celebrate Ethereum’s fifth birthday, from Buda.com invite you to a live meeting with Camila Russo, author of “The Infinite Machine”. This was reported by the company through a statement.

As they declared “The Infinite Machine” is a book about the history of Ethereum. On the other hand, Camila Russo is an expert on DeFi (decentralized funding) so it is expected that the meeting will also talk about the future of this emerging industry.

The event is free and will be broadcast on Buda.com social networks. However, they have invited their clients to join a zoom room where they can ask questions and request to keep one of the signed copies of their book.

The event is scheduled for August 12 at the following times:

Buda.com invites online chat about Ethereum with the author “The Infinite Machine”Buda.com invites online chat about Ethereum with the author “The Infinite Machine”

16:00 Colombia and Peru

17:00 Chile

18:00 Argentina

Some details about Ethereum

Developed by Vitalik Buterin, Ethereum is an open source public blockchain-based platform that offers smart contracts.

It would be a mistake to define Ethereum as a cryptocurrency or to confuse it with Ether, a cryptocurrency of the Ethereum system.

Ethereum was created as a platform on which users could create programs without the involvement of intermediaries, including central servers to store information that would make them less subject to abuse by intermediaries and authorities.

Ethereum came into effect on July 30, 2015 and Ether is the second most important cryptocurrency on the market by capitalization.

You might be interested in:

Receive Breaking News !

Install
×
Enable Notifications    Ok No thanks