Bitcoin

Blockchain Summit Latam will organize a meeting focused on crypto art

In the afternoon off Wednesday January 27 at 5:00 p.m. (-4 GMT)an edition of the #bslAnalisis organized by the Blockchain Summit Latam on its YouTube channel and focused on crypto art is carried out and the name “Crypto: revolutionize art”.

According to the information in the video description, the meeting will focus on Discover the world of NFTs, the arts and how they joined the interesting world of cryptocurrencies, and underline the growth that “crypto art” has seen in recent months.

Together with Cristóbal Pereira, CEO of Blockchain Summit Latam and the host of the meeting, the meeting will have the presence of Javier Arrés, a crypto artist by profession, and Ingmar Frey, representative of Avocado Blockchainso that they can explore everything about this industry and its development in the region and explain it to the public.

Blockchain Summit Latam will organize a meeting focused on crypto art
Blockchain Summit Latam will organize a meeting focused on crypto art

To learn a little more about what this meeting will play out, we spoke to Pereira, who first outlined this It is “interesting” to “evaluate everything that the digital art market has developed, especially in relation to blockchain using NFTs”.

He also mentioned that he sees the market “focused on a real world use case that benefits artists and customers and enables them to exchange value directly,” which translates into an increase in sales, as Pereira points out when he highlights it ” The market sold more than $ 20 million in 2020, with December being the highest-grossing month at $ 8.2 million. ” Finally, He mentioned that this data reflects the importance of analyzing the market and its potential for 2021 and also mentions the first digital illustration competition.

Meeting times

The digital meeting is planned for the following times:

– 5 p.m. Bolivia, Venezuela

– 3 p.m. Mexico

– 4 p.m. Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru

– 6 p.m. Argentina, Uruguay, Chile

In case you are interested in this event which will be held live this Wednesday January 27th, You can do it from here.

Similar Posts