Skip to content

BankCoin, Sirin Labs, Covesting, and SpectivVR! New ICOs I jumped into!

December 13, 2017


https://medium.com/media/c40e0acbb166f1cecc967223ae87bf24/href

Im Backkkkk! After a week of being away lets jump into a few ICOs that I have gotten into that are looking good. And a new lending ICO BankCoin which is offering more than just your standardlendingplatform!

Im Backkkkk! After a week of being away lets jump into a few ICOs that I have gotten into that are looking good. And a new lending ICO BankCoin which is offering more than just your standardlendingplatform!

BankCoin, Sirin Labs, Covesting, and SpectivVR! New ICOs I jumped into!BankCoin, Sirin Labs, Covesting, and SpectivVR! New ICOs I jumped into!

SpectivVR ICO: www.spectivvr.com/?refer=0fcd4030-e0ed-11e7-af02-a5436d043941

— Lending Platforms & ICOs —

BitConnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=CyrptoChron

Regal Coin: https://regalcoin.co/ref/CRYPT0CHRON

Hextra Coin: https://hextracoin.co/register?referrer=Cryptochron

Western Coin: https://www.westerncoin.co/cryptochron

Gold Reward: https://goldreward.io/join/cryptochron

Poly Network: https://lending.polynetwork.org/signup/cryptochron@gmail.com

ETHConnect: https://ethconnect.net/ref/Cryptochron

DavorCoin: https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=2E1A6A

CryptoXchanger: https://cryptoxchanger.net/?re=azlQY3BLWFJ4c25ZMDU5MW01NlNtcU5seDZlaA%3D%3D

UnixCoin: http://wake.unixcoin.com/register?referrer=cryptochron

CEO Coin: https://ico.ceocoin.co/auth/register/cryptochron

Hot Crypto: https://www.hotcrypto.com/acc/register/id/cryptochron

Steneum: https://steneum.com/?aff=5746

GoldGate: https://goldgate.io/bggwGsPo1pa09UhXsJ

Martcoin: https://my.martcoin.io/ref/2a297b94

Bitfinite: https://www.bitfinite.co/SignUp?Ref_id=7119177

RothsCoin: https://rothscoin.io/account/register/info?userName=cryptochron

LedgendCoin: https://legendcoin.co/?ref=cucfq

LibraCoin: https://libracoin.io/account/sign-up?i=cryptochron

BankCoin: https://bankcoin.io/?ref=95362044776

— Exchanges —

Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10090337

KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E2q-Ow

Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=CryptoChr0n

Bittrex: https://www.bittrex.com

CoinExchange.io: https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=8435ffde

COSS.io : https://sso.coss.io/api/invite/C48VJ0CWWG

LiveCoin: https://livecoin.net/?from=Livecoin-8HHAvsxg

HitBTC: https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=59f1d3d2a4df3

Use Coinbase to buy and sell your Bitcoins!

https://www.coinbase.com/join/582fab959fb68002356f9ea2

Keep all your cryptocurrency safe on a Ledger Hardware Wallet!

https://www.ledgerwallet.com/affiliates/d30f


Source link