Armenia hands over seven cities of Nagorno-Karabakh to Azerbaijan under a ceasefire agreement

According to the digital newspaper Mediamax, the Armenian authorities have handed over seven cities that are part of the Nagorno-Karabakh region to Azerbaijan. This corresponds to the ceasefire agreement that Armenia and Azerbaijan signed on November 9th with the mediation of Russia.

Similar Posts