A meeting will be organized to discuss the self-sovereign digital identity

A new #bslAnalisis is being organized for the afternoon of this Wednesday, June 16, specifically issue number 48, under the title âWhat do we mean by self-sovereign digital identity?to????.

As the name suggests, this edition focuses on Explore what self-sovereign digital identity is, what technologies it consists of, and the decentralized identifiers (DIDs) that DIDI is introducing in the Latin American region.

To talk about all of these points, Cristóbal Pereira, CEO of Blockchain Summit Latam, Tamara Bgdassarian, who is the IT coordinator of the DIDI project, is received.

A meeting will be organized to discuss the self-sovereign digital identity
A meeting will be organized to discuss the self-sovereign digital identity

To learn a little more about the depth of this meeting, we spoke to Pereira, who told us this first it is relevant to be able to know a use case for self-sovereign digital identity in the region, especially in Argentina, which influences people’s lives and gives them access to financial products.. With that in mind, he mentioned that with this room he will try to learn more about and discuss what this use case means, its basics and in particular the hackathon which starts June 28th and is the first of its kind in Latin America ?? ??:

Meeting times

This meeting will take place live at the following times:

– 8 p.m. Argentina, Uruguay,

– 7:00 p.m. Bolivia, Venezuela, Chile

– 6:00 p.m. Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru, Mexico

If you are interested in attending the meeting, You can access it from here.

Similar Posts