Bitcoin

A digital chat will be organized to discuss DeFi in Bitcoin

On the afternoon of this Friday, November 20th, at 6 pm (-4 GMT) there will be a new edition of the “#FridayCriptograficos” with the title “DeFi in Bitcoin: MoneyOnChain case”.

In the description of the meeting on Youtube, you can see that the meeting will be focused on evaluating the qualities of decentralized funding that are focused on the Bitcoin blockchain, and specifically the MoneyOnChain offering., a project that promoted DeFi protocols on the blockchain of the major cryptocurrency in the market.

In addition to the organizers and hosts of these rooms, engineer and trader Anibal Aníbal Garrido and lawyer Ezio Rojas, to learn more about this topic, The participation of Manuel Ferrari, COO of MoneyOnChain, and Max Carjuzaa, CEO of MoneyOnChain.

A digital chat will be organized to discuss DeFi in Bitcoin
A digital chat will be organized to discuss DeFi in Bitcoin

Both the guests and organizers of the meeting agree that the importance of this type of meeting is to showcase to the public the strengths that BTC can have in the DeFi market. In addition, the organizers also mentioned that Bitcoin and DeFi are currently the elements that are drawing the most attention in the ecosystem. So the connection between the two concepts can be very interesting.

Meeting times

The digital meeting is planned for the following times:

– 6 p.m. Bolivia, Venezuela

– 4 p.m. Mexico

– 5 p.m. Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru

– 7 p.m. Argentina, Uruguay, Chile

In the event that you would like to attend this event which will be held live this Friday 20th November, You can register now at the following link: https://bit.ly/FridayCriptografico_con_MoneyOnChain

Similar Posts